My pink phase

I have been loving the pink lip gloss skin I got so my shopping has been a pink onslaught lately. These are my newest finds for you to enjoy!

Hair >TRUTH< Cate Streaked – champagne
Necklace/Earrings/Ring .( bewildebeest ) Panel Collection Goldieberry
Bubble Gum [PF] Yum Bubblegum! (Animated/Color Change)
Tattoo AITUI TATTOO – Demise /fresh/ I
Top DCNY Orchid Crochet Top
Pants DCNY High Tide White Pants
Shoes Mstyle RIVEA Pumps – Pink Flowers
Skin DeeTaleZ Skin Samara MU1 glossy sun

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

